# MTNA OFFICIAL BALLOT

### 2025–2027 National Officers

# **INSTRUCTIONS**

- Vote for one candidate per office. (Collegiate members may not vote.)
- Ballots must be received at MTNA national headquarters by March 3, 2025, 3:00 P.M. Eastern Time.

# To vote electronically:

- Go to the MTNA website at www.mtna.org, click on "National Elections" and follow the instructions
- Send an email to mtna@mtna.org containing your name, state and the name of the candidate you are voting for.

### To vote via mail:

- Detach the ballot below along dotted lines. or
- Download a PDF version of the ballot from the MTNA website at www.mtna.org by clicking on "National Elections."

FOLD

#### then

- Complete the ballot.
- Affix a first-class stamp and mail.

# OFFICIAL BALLOT

# National Officers 2025–2027

Vote for one candidate per office.

#### President-elect

- □ Beth Gigante Klingenstein, NCTM (ND)□ Cindy Peterson-Peart, NCTM (OR)
- Vice President for Representation and Advocacy
  - ☐ Gulimina Mahamuti, NCTM (ME)
    ☐ Artina McCain (TN)

# Vice President for Membership

☐ Natalya Thran, NCTM (AZ)

☐ Noreen Wenjen, NCTM (CA)

### **Secretary-Treasurer**

- ☐ Sharon T. Callahan (TX)
- ☐ Jeff Kleinsorge, NCTM (IL)

Name:		State:	
	Required for vote to be valid	Required	
Printed Name		Member Number	

Pirst-Class
Postage
Required
Post Office
will not deliver
iw
town proper
postage



MUSIC TEACHERS NATIONAL ASSOCIATION 600 VINE ST STE 1710

ելիդրգիվՈսօրիլիակՈսելիկՈսակՈրիլիգիվ